About Us

The Frederick County Republican Central Committee (FCRCC) is composed of nine members elected by registered Republican voters during the gubernatorial primary election. Members of the FCRCC are non-paid party officials whose primary purpose is to work for the betterment of the Republican Party in Frederick County. Our meetings are usually the first Monday evening of every month and are listed on the calendar. We strongly encourage you to attend – this is your party and we need your input and your help to do big things in our county, in our state, and in our country.


  • Darren Wigfield – Chair – Email
  • Jason Miller – Vice-Chair – Email
  • Brooke Winn – Treasurer – Email
  • Mike Bowersox – Email
  • Michael Hill – Email
  • JoeyLynn Hough – Email
  • Cynthia Houser – Email
  • Cyndi Schaff – Email
  • Billy Shreve – Email

Other Officers-

  •  Nathaniel C.W. Wilson – Secretary – Email
  •  Noel Manalo – General Counsel – Email